Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

The general manager Chris who was brand new when I was there, took the time to meet with me and left me happy. Be respectful and they will treat you fairly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

The dealership has a new management team that will propel them to the best customer service around town. I just purchased a new vehicle and was treated as one of the family. I own a previous model truck which has always been service here and have nothing but great experiences. Give them a try, they’ll make it worth your while.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Was fast efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

June 9, 2018 Update - Another great experience at Naples Dodge/Ram. My college student son needed a new used car. After looking at the website I called Dave Landi (again)who put me in the good hands with Tyrone Morgan. Tyrone - highly professional -showed me several cars and when my son and I returned to the dealership Tyrone took us on 3-test drives and answered all of our questions. When it came time to close the deal, Tyrone, Steve Durst and Conrad (Finance) took very good care of us with a fair trade value for my sons car and excellent deal on the new used vehicle. Dave Landi stayed in touch too even though he left for vacation. Naples Dodge/ Ram’s team showed me again - they have the best customer service skills, practices and philosophy in the industry. Low pressure, high results and good deals. Thank you!___________________________________March 3, 2018 Update - Naples Dodge/Ram continues with their excellent post-sale customer service. Sales Manager Dave Landi has followed up with me to be certain I’m satisfied and my new truck is working well. Dave and the staff continue to exceed my expectations! Thank you. —————————-I want to thank Martin Kaczanowski for providing me with exceptional and professional service as I searched for the right truck. Martin was patient and very helpful as i compared vehicles, asked questions and test drove models. He then walked me through the purchasing process and reviewed all the truck features with me before I left the lot. If you are looking for a high class salesperson, I highly recommend Martin Kaczanowski.I don't want to forget Dave Landi either. It is truly rare to meet a Sales Manager who is willing to communicate openly with a customer. There is no sales manager hiding behind the curtain at Naples Dodge - Dave was on the floor and phone helping me along the way. Martin and Dave exemplify the dealership's Mission - they Exceeded My Expectations in every way! Thank you both.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018
 

Another great experience at Naples Dodge/Ram. My college student son needed a new used car. After looking at the website I called Dave Landi (again)who put me in the good hands with Tyrone Morgan. Tyrone - highly professional -showed me several cars and when my son and I returned to the dealership Tyrone took us on 3-test drives and answered all of our questions. When it came time to close the deal, Tyrone, Steve Durst and Conrad (Finance) took very good care of us with a fair trade value for my sons car and excellent deal on the new used vehicle. Dave Landi stayed in touch too thoroughout the deal even though he left for vacation. Tyrone Morgan Ian't listed on the review page but I give him 5-stars too. Naples Dodge/ Ram’s team showed me again - they have the best customer service skills, practices and philosophy in the industry. Low pressure, high results and good deals. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018
 

Dave Landi introduced Steve to me, when I came to the dealership to find a new-used car for my son. Steve was friendly, professional and transparent as we worked through the deal. He, Conrad and Tyrone showed us (again) that Naples Dodge/Ram works hard - across all levels of the team - to ensure customers have a good ex[erience. Thank you, Steve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018
 

My Dodge Ram 3500 had a few items that needed attention ,and everything Rudy promised was delivered. Rudy and the service manager Rhonda make a great team. Thanks. Ricky

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review